I have been charged full price for a promotional offer
Please be aware all online promotions are available as you check out your order, so the offer you book will be the offer you get. If you edit your order between a promotion end date and your delivery date (which will require you to check out again) you will lose the promotional offer and be charged the price applicable at the point of your last checkout. If you feel you have been overcharged, please complete the enquiry form below.
Updated on: 10 June 2022
Do you still require help to answer your question?
Click yes to contact us